Kontakt

Scanmet OÜ
Suur-Männiku tn 5, 11216 Tallinn

Telefon: 605 71 50
 E-post: info@scanmet.ee
 
Hans Velberg

Tootmisjuht
E-post: hans@scanmet.ee
GSM: +372 56 65 1000
 
Mario Pärnaste

Tegevdirektor
E-post: mario@scanmet.ee
GSM: +372 56 60 7403

 

Delvis Mihhailov

Müügijuht

E-post: delvis@scanmet.ee

GSM: +372 5300 65 44

 

Raigo Merilaht

Arendusjuht

E-post: raigo@scanmet.ee

GSM:+372 56 359 811

 

Hellevi Oisalu

Tootmisassistent

E-post:  tootmine@scanmet.ee

GSM;+372 58710628

 

Raivo Spelman

Allhanke ja ostujuht

E-post ; raivo.spelman@scanmet.ee

GSM; +372 53 441 664

 

Allan Reimus

Konstruktor-Projekteerija

E-post; allan@scanmet.ee

GSM;+372 51 997 834

 

Kalev Mones

Operatiivjuht

E-post; kalev@scanmet.ee

GSM; +372 53 400 779

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Uudised

Galerii