Kontakt

Scanmet OÜ

Registrikood: 10574067
Aadress: Tööstuspargi põik 3, Vinni, Lääne-Virumaa, Eesti, 46601
Telefon: +372 605 7150

Mario Pärnaste

Tegevdirektor
E-post: mario@scanmet.ee
GSM: +372 56 60 7403

 

Raigo Merilaht

Arendusjuht

E-post: raigo@scanmet.ee

GSM: +372 56 359 811

 

Delvis Mihhailov

Müügijuht

E-post: delvis@scanmet.ee

GSM: +372 5300 65 44

 

Raivo Spelman

Operatiiv ja ostujuht

E-post: raivo.spelman@scanmet.ee

GSM: +372 53 441 664

 

Kalev Mones

Tootmisjuht

E-post: kalev@scanmet.ee

GSM: +372 53 400 779

 

Allan Reimus

Konstruktor-Projekteerija

E-post: allan@scanmet.ee

GSM: +372 51 997 834